Claudia Miller
Dr. Annette Burnett
Member-at-Large, West Region
Dr. Shajaira Lopez
Dr. Susana Reyes
Member-at-Large, East Region
Dr. Victor Vergara
John Cerna
Member-at-Large, Central Region
Robert Elizondo
President Elect
Sergio Hernandez
Appointed Member: Director of Partnership Development
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.